Some eggstraordinarily good eggs were submitted for this year’s Easter eggstravaganza, giving Mrs Bennion a particularly difficult job in judging the entries.  However the results have now been announced as follows.  Very well done to everyone for such creativity and thought.


Years 6-8
1st Morris Mellor
2nd Eddie Ingman
3rd Alexander Rowe
Highly Commended Maia Bradbury

Years 3-5

1st Constantine Chandler
2nd Rita Simoes Ferreira Cerejo
3rd Pearl Carter

Highly Commended Christian Rowe

Highly Commended Megan Prince



1st Bertie Hill
2nd Alexa Macintosh-Neal
3rd Amelia Rashid

Highly Commended Harry Frogson