Form Tutors 2021-2022

Pre-School & Pre-Prep

Mrs Lizzie Gregory
Pre-School Teacher & Head of EYFS

lizzie.gregory@anselms.co.uk

Mrs Laura Coop
Pre-School Assistant (HLTA)

Mrs Katie Baldwin
Form Teacher
Reception

katie.baldwin@anselms.co.uk

Mrs Sarah Rogers
Reception Assistant

Mrs Nichola Dinnigan
Form Teacher
Year 1

nichola.dinnigan@anselms.co.uk

Mrs Justine Jones
Teaching Assistant
Year 1

Mrs Lucy Palmer
Form Teacher
Year 2

lucy.palmer@anselms.co.uk

Preparatory School

Year 3

Miss Louise Flack
Form Tutor
3F

louise.flack@anselms.co.uk

Miss Nicky Rycroft
Teaching Assistant
Year 3

Year 4

Mrs Davinia Buswell
Form Tutor
4B

davinia.buswell@anselms.co.uk

Miss Nicky Rycroft
Teaching Assistant
Year 4

Year 5

Mrs Naomi Baynes
Form Tutor
5B

naomi.baynes@anselms.co.uk

Mrs Heidi Wragg
Form Tutor
5W

heidi.wragg@anselms.co.uk

Year 6

Mrs J Bennion
Form Tutor
6B

jennie.bennion@anselms.co.uk

Mrs Juliet Elvin
Form Tutor
6E

julilet.elvin@anselms.co.uk

Year 7

Mr Richard Mace
Form Tutor
7W/M

richard.mace@anselms.co.uk

Miss Emily Howes
Form Tutor
7H

emily.howes@anselms.co.uk

Mrs Katie Hardy
Assistant Form Tutor
Year 7

Year 8

Mrs Jilly Lacey
Form Tutor
8R/L

jilly.lacey@anselms.co.uk

Miss A Blackbourn
Form Tutor
8B

alyssa.blackbourn@anselms.co.uk

Mr Gareth Simpson
Assistant Form Tutor
Year 8

College

Mr James Mortimer
Head of S. Anselm’s College

james.mortimer@anselms.co.uk

Arkwright

Mr Will Hearne
Form Tutor
Arkwright H

will.hearne@anselms.co.uk