Form Tutors 2019-2020

Pre-Prep

Mrs Louise Kinlen
Head of Pre-Prep & Nursery

louise.kinlen@anselms.co.uk

Mrs Lizzie Gregory
Nursery Teacher

lizzie.gregory@anselms.co.uk

Miss Charlotte Dawson
Reception Class Teacher

(currently on leave for post-surgery recovery)

charlotte.dawson@anselms.co.uk

Mrs Nichola Dinnigan
Interim Reception Class Teacher

nichola.dinnigan@anselms.co.uk

Mrs Sarah Taylor
Year 1 Class Teacher

sarah.taylor@anselms.co.uk

Mrs Louise Kinlen
Year 2 Class Teacher

louise.kinlen@anselms.co.uk

Preparatory School

Year 3

Miss Louise Flack
Form Tutor
3F

louise.flack@anselms.co.uk

Mrs Juliet Elvin
Form Tutor
3E

juliet.elvin@anselms.co.uk

Miss Nicole Evans
Teaching Assistant
Year 3

Year 4

Miss Mollie Egerton
Form Tutor
4E

mollie.egerton@anselms.co.uk

Mrs Heidi Wragg
Form Tutor
4P

heidi.wragg@anselms.co.uk

Miss Nicky Rycroft
Teaching Assistant
Year 4

Year 5

Mrs Naomi Baynes
Form Tutor
5N

naomi.baynes@anselms.co.uk

Mrs Davinia Buswell
Form Tutor
5Bu

davinia.buswell@anselms.co.uk

Mrs Jilly Lacey
Assistant Form Tutor
Year 5

Year 6

Mrs Helen Hunter
Form Tutor
6H

helen.hunter@anselms.co.uk

Mrs Katie Hardy
Form Tutor
6K

helen.hunter@anselms.co.uk

Mr Wil Hitchman
Assistant Form Tutor
6K

Year 7

Mrs Jenny Bennion
Form Tutor
7B

jenny.bennion@anselms.co.uk

Mr Gareth Simpson
Assistant Form Tutor
7B

Mr Jason Reeves
Form Tutor
7R

jason.reeves@anselms.co.uk

Miss Amy Pink
Assistant Form Tutor
7R

Year 8

Mrs Jenny O’Byrne
Form Tutor
8 O

jenny.obyrne@anselms.co.uk

Ms K Murphy
Assistant Form Tutor
8 O

Miss E Howes
Form Tutor
8H

emily.howes@anselms.co.uk

Mr Adam Asher
Assistant Form Tutor
8H

College

Mr James Mortimer
Head of S. Anselm’s College

james.mortimer@anselms.co.uk

Kinder

Miss Emily Clark
Form Tutor
Kinder

emily.clark@anselms.co.uk

Mr Richard Mace
Assistant Form Tutor
Kinder

Derwent

Miss Lucy Cooper
Form Tutor
Derwent

lucy.cooper@anselms.co.uk

Mr Nick Watson Jones
Assistant Form Tutor
Derwent

Arkwright

Mrs Alex Edwards
Form Tutor
Arkwright E

alex.edwards@anselms.co.uk

Mr Will Hearne
Form Tutor
Arkwright H

will.hearne@anselms.co.uk

Mr Callum Critchlow
Assistant Form Tutor
Arkwright