Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2018
Wednesday 18th April
19.00 - 20.00
Inset
Boarders Return
Thursday 19th April 08.25Summer Term Begins
Friday 4th May – Monday 7th May (inc)1st Exeat
Friday 25th May, 12.30pm – Sunday 3rd JuneHalf Term
Thursday 21st June 12.302nd Exeat
Saturday 7th July 13.00End Of Term Speech Day
Michaelmas Term 2018
Monday 3rd SeptemberInset
Tuesday 4th September
19.00 - 20:00
Inset
Boarders Return
Wednesday 5th September 08.25Day Pupils Return
Friday 21st September 15.301st Exeat
Friday 12th, 12.30pm – Sunday 28th OctoberHalf Term
Friday 16th November 15.302nd Exeat
Friday 30th November 17.00Weekend Out
Sunday 2nd December 19.00 - 20:00Boarders Return
Thursday 13th December 17.00End of Term
Lent Term 2019
Tuesday 8th January
19.00 - 20.00
Inset
Boarders Return
Wednesday 9th January 08.25 Lent Term Begins
Thursday 24th January 15.301st Exeat
Friday 8th, 12.30pm – Sunday 17th FebruaryHalf Term
Friday 8th March 15.302nd Exeat
Wednesday 27th March 17.00End of Term
Summer Term 2019
Wednesday 24th April
19.00 - 20.00
Inset
Thursday 25th April 08.25Summer Term Begins
Friday 3rd May– Monday 6th May (inc)1st Exeat
Friday 24th MayHalf Term
Friday 21st June 15.302nd Exeat
Saturday 6th July 13.00End Of Term Speech Day
Michaelmas Term 2019 Provisional
Monday 2nd SeptemberInset
Tuesday 3rd September
19.00 - 20.00
Inset
Boarders Return
Wednesday 4th September
08.25
Michaelmas Term Begins
Friday 20th September
15.30
1st Exeat
Friday 11th October
12.30 - Sunday 27th October
Half Term
Friday 15th November
15.30
1st Exeat
Friday 30th November
17.00
Weekend Out
Friday 13th DecemberEnd Of Term