Term Dates

S. Anselm’s Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Summer Term 2021

 

 

Monday 19th April

 

Inset

Tuesday 20th April

 

Inset

Wednesday 21st April

08.25

Summer Term Begins

Friday 30th April – Monday 3rd May

17.00

1st Exeat

Friday 28th May, 17.00 – Sunday 6th June

Half Term

Thursday 17th June

17.00

2nd Exeat

Saturday 3rd July

13.00

Speech Day, End of Term

 

 

 

Michaelmas Term 2021

 

 

Thursday 2nd September

 

Inset

Friday 3rd September

 

Inset

Monday 6th September

08.25

Michaelmas Term Begins

Thursday 23rd September

17.00

1st Exeat

Friday 15th October 17.00 – Sunday 31st October

Half Term

Thursday 18th November

17.00

2nd Exeat

Friday 10th December

17.00

End of Term

 

 

 

Lent Term 2022

 

 

Tuesday 4th January

 

Inset

Wednesday 5th January

08.25

Lent Term Begins

Thursday 20th January

17.00

1st Exeat

Friday 11th February 17.00 – Sunday 20th February

Half Term

Thursday 10th March

17.00

2nd Exeat

Wednesday 30th March

17.00

End of Term

 

 

 

Summer Term 2022

 

 

Tuesday 19th April

 

Inset

Wednesday 20th April

 

Inset

Thursday 21th April

08.25

Summer Term Begins

Friday 29th April

17.00

1st Exeat                                       

Friday 27th May, 17.00 – Sunday 5th June

Half Term

Thursday 16th June

17.00

2nd Exeat

Saturday 2nd July

13.00

Speech Day, End of Term

 

 

 

For a full size, printable version of our term dates, please click here.

 

S. Anselm's puts its commitment to the safeguarding and protection of the children in our care at the heart of everything we do